RSS Feed

The Bees are Back in Town

Posted on
(click to truly enjoy… play some *count the bees* with your wee ones!)
Me & the Bees found the crocus within hours of opening (honestly, it was hours for me, probably moments for them); I hadn’t expected my friends to wake up so early in the Spring – for me, they ARE Spring ♥ Welcome Stripey Workers, we’re so glad you’re here :)
And I’m so glad Carrie has Friday Foto Finish Fiesta
About hahamommy

diana isn't enough of a description for ya? I am a fully, completely, perfectly flawed human being. And that's just fine by me.

3 responses »

  1. Candid Carrie

    Yes, stripey is an adjective even if Webster doesn’t agree. I shouldn’t say Webster doesn’t agree because that was just a guess. We still have snow, oodles and oodles of dirty Marchish snow. Yes, Marchish is a word. Happy Fx4! Carrie ;)

    Reply
  2. hey–I like bees in photos/videos!

    Reply
  3. Stripey, soily, doesn’t matter to the poet on the inside…hey, you are wonderful and a true wonder too. Happy to have met ya through a weird thin line of bloggin’ and musical similar tastes and your profile screams genuine love… and being the happiest saddest sister you ever met too. Be well, take care-

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

