The First Day of Christmas

Scenes from our house today, the First Day of Christmas 2009

four Christmastrees!

I smiled as I watched

Merry, Merry

the boys bond while killing zombies

the Blindfolded Zombie Hunter

blood red wine helped scotty’s killin’ skillz

A little more wine?

We feasted on the Good Lutheran Usuals (sans jello)

The Beige and White Holiday Plate

The Gipper speaks for the filler-then-emptier of this here plate

“them’s good eats!”

And I took several available moments to admire the pinkness of my new coat

…isn’t she?

About hahamommy

diana isn't enough of a description for ya? I am a fully, completely, perfectly flawed human being. And that's just fine by me.

One response »

  1. Lovely Christmas. 🙂 (And ohhhh I cannot wait to see that coat on you!)

    Reply

Leave a comment