Where we are, what we’re doing….

Posted on
This is the big weekend, yesindeedee, it’s the Big Birthday Bash Beginnings!!
Mary Gold has been kind enough to gather up a few hundred of my friends (even those who don’t know they’re my friend yet) in Vancouver, WA, for the third annual LIFE is Good Unschooling Conference!
Donchu worry if you’re not there to celebrate with me, it’s merely the Birthday Beginnings!
Upon return home, I will get my REAL present, a 55$ Oregon Drivers’ License ♥ As mine expires on Wednesday, the actual Anniversary of My Birth.
And the celebrations will continue until June 15; where instead of theoretically handing the party reins to Mitch, this year I’m handing them off to Linda (same date!) so she can finish Gemini for me ♥ C’mon, Let’s find time to P.a.r.t.y!!

About hahamommy

diana isn't enough of a description for ya? I am a fully, completely, perfectly flawed human being. And that's just fine by me.

4 responses »

  1. I think you are amazing and amusing. I have been reading your blogs for years (!) and admire you very much!

    Reply
  2. Oh, we do wish we were going to the conference!!! I’ll live vicariously through blog posts and photos after! 🙂

    Happy Happy Happy Birthday.

    Reply
  3. have a great time! 🙂

    Reply
  4. I had a fabulous time. Thank you for being the safe third party for at least one of my children this weekend.:) I heart you!

    Reply

Leave a comment