The Third Day of Christmas

Snippets of our Third Day of Christmas, 2009Four Calling Birds

A pan of Pykrete in our freezer; those photos will come on the 4th Day of Christmas.

A date with Jake, after a short nap, to conquer a new challenge in Modern Warfare 2.

Another good reason to have people come hang out at my house: I have seats for you now! 6 of them!

The Queen's Throne

A chair for every corner

A funky secret history...

Then dinner at Shari’s; to witness how joyful our children can be, unburdened by our same load o’issues. Indeed, Joyful is the perfect word to describe dinner. So Joyful, I didn’t have time to think about taking pictures, save these two, I was busy engaging with my friend, Rowan.

Fully present in the present

and we celebrated Hayden’s first T-bone steak adventure!

Anticipation...

With days like this, it’s easy to believe every day can be just like Christmas…

About hahamommy

diana isn't enough of a description for ya? I am a fully, completely, perfectly flawed human being. And that's just fine by me.

Leave a comment